2017-2018 School Year


Move In Day:  Friday, September 1, 2017

Orientation:  Saturday, September 2, 2017

Labor Day (Campus Closed):  Monday, September 4, 2017

Orientation Week:  Tuesday, September 5 - Saturday, September 9, 2017

Term 1 Begins:  Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Term 1 Midterms:  Tuesday, October 31 - Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thanksgiving Break:  Sunday, November 19 - Monday, November 27, 2017

Not So Silent Night:  Friday, December 15 and Saturday, December 16, 2017

Christmas Break:  Sunday, December 17, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018

Term 1 Finals:  Tuesday, January 23 - Saturday, January 28, 2018

Term 2 Begins:  Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Term 2 Midterms:  Tuesday, March 27 - Saturday, March 31, 2018

Spring Break:  Sunday, April 8- Monday, April 16, 2018

Term 2 Finals:  Tuesday, May 29 - Saturday, June 2, 2018

The Show:  Friday, June 8 and Saturday, June 9, 2018

Graduation:  Saturday, June 9, 2018